Reviews

Denise
2/19/2019
First time ordering with the app and food was ready, as ordered and hot. Will definitely use again
Jessica
2/17/2019
Perfect as usual. I missed these guys!!!
Nichole
2/16/2019
Dinner was amazing ! Food was great as always ! Our favorite place to order from !!! Keep up the good work
Eric
2/16/2019
Great speed. Great prep. Tried something new and just wasn't a big fan.
Shannon
2/15/2019
My family and I love this place. We have been getting carry out from here for almost 20years. They have the best service and our order is always perfect. This year we ordered for Valentine's Day dinner. It was spot on. Thank you Bruce Lees kitchen your service is awesome. Good luck with the Expansion!
Katie
2/10/2019
The food is delicious, great portions, and the sushi is so fresh!!!!!!!!!!! & so good. Never had a bad meal from bruce lee!
Eric
2/7/2019
Only complaint is that a lot of liquid was still in my shredded szechuan beef container. The rangoon was good! Will definitley try something else, and most likely be a multipete customer.
oscar
2/2/2019
great food and fast.
Celeste
1/27/2019
Food was DELICIOUS. Delivered hot - speedy delivery.
Patricia
1/25/2019
We are usually very pleased with the food at Bruce Lee Kitchen. However, we were disappointed in the quality of our meal last night. The egg roll was tough and greasy. The shrimp in lobster sauce was very salty and goopy. The pork in the fried rice, normally our favorite, was dry and very overcooked. I know the chef changes sometimes, but last night was not a good example of the quality we normally get from Bruce Lee Kitchen.
Cheryl
1/7/2019
always on time , always amazing - order from this restaurant all the time and never been disappointed . I have people ask me where did I get the food. CJ
Jennifer
12/30/2018
Foods great, delivery driver did Not have change, and well, she made out $$$$$$
Weisell
12/28/2018
Been Eating there for years
John
12/18/2018
Chicken and string bean a sauce a little heavy. Used to be much lighter.
Sivan
12/6/2018
Chicken was too spicy but good,
Sara
12/3/2018
Ordered from here yesterday food was great fast service and we just found our new Chinese food spot! Loved it
Robert
11/14/2018
Great food
timothy
11/12/2018
They didnt check the order until I arrived for pickup so i had to wait for my food to be fixed probably easier just to call and order
Patricia
10/20/2018
Always love Chinese night from Bruce Lee's! We were a little disappointed in the Kung Pao this time because it had pineapple and peppers in it -- like they confused it with sweet and sour. Love, love, love the Szechuan green beans with pork.
Erika
9/10/2018
Easy to order and delicious to eat
Matthew
8/21/2018
Food was very good. Could of been a little warmer but it was delivery. Thank you!!!
antoinette
8/11/2018
Food was deli ered 1uickly, hot qnd very delicious as always . Love this place!!!
E
8/10/2018
I ordered diet coke and they gave me regular coke. I also asked for hot chili oil and it wasn't in the bag. The food was ok.
John
7/30/2018
So good! Finally figured out that chow mein is called lo mein on the east coast lol so the kid was happy.
Aaron
7/20/2018
Overall Great!
Terry
7/20/2018
Delivery was quick. The food arrived hot. All the necessary condiments were included. The food was better that the average take away. Would definitely order again from Bruce Lee Kitchen.
JD
6/17/2018
I'm Singaporean. We know our Chinese food. American Chinese food is a little different, but by no means any less authentic. Every single meal I've ordered here has been a fantastic experience.
Jennifer
5/24/2018
Fast service with great food!
Cheryl
5/17/2018
Food and service is always , on point my whole family orders from them - never disappointed -
Shannon
5/16/2018
Love Bruce Lee's kitchen we have been eating here for 18years
Malik
5/12/2018
This food is amazing. I didn't finish it all, which is a o.k. because I have lots for later. You guys rock!
Nancy
5/11/2018
good food and quick delivery
Jeff
5/6/2018
Always the best _ great food
Randi
5/2/2018
Food was awesome.
Walter
4/13/2018
Good food quick service nice people
Dana
3/28/2018
first time using beyond menu - very pleased always pleased with Bruce Lee Kitchen
Kevin
3/26/2018
The Szechuan string beans are amazing!!!! As are the wings.
Kevin
3/26/2018
Amazingly quick delivery and super delicious food! :)
Priscilla
3/23/2018
I paid for egg n extra shrimp in fried rice. I received without extra egg and shrimp. The sauce for the general tso’s chicken is very watery
Sam
3/8/2018
Fast delivery and yummy food 💜💜
Patricia
3/2/2018
Just wish they would believe me when I tell them I want the dish spicy! Their "spicy" is still on the mild side.
Nancy
2/23/2018
SS Shrimp is delicious
Nancy
2/23/2018
food is good
Nancy
2/23/2018
food is good and delivery is quick
Aaron
2/15/2018
Great Overall
Sharon
2/14/2018
Good Food - Great Portions - Fast delivery
Corey
2/8/2018
Wings were awesome. Food had good flavor. Only complaint (not really though) the egg rolls were more salty then I like.
leah
2/5/2018
I’ve had bigger shrimp in my shrimp lo mein the shrimp tempura was good!
Any questions please call us.